Home » Resources » Free November Webinar!

Hey, Google! How Can We Use YouTube to Reach
More Students?

Wish you knew what Google knows about the students you need to enroll for 2021? Now you can! Join Google’s experts for an inside scoop on student online behavior during COVID and why you need to leverage YouTube to impact enrollment among both traditional and non-traditional students.  In this data-rich, 60-minute session, you’ll gather the latest analytics regarding ‘search’ and the role of digital video in student decision-making. Interact and its digital media partner, ReachLocal, will build on the conversation with case studies and advice for shifting your marketing strategy to take advantage of Google’s insights.

Thursday, November 12

9 AM Pacific | 10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central | 12 PM Noon Eastern

Don’t miss your chance to hear directly
from the experts!

Register today for this exclusive live session!

By Published On: November 4, 2020Last Updated: November 4, 2020Categories: WebinarsTags: